Meet the Team

00500

David Smith

Principal

desmith@k12.wv.us 

carcini bell_3189

Carla Carinci-Bell

Assistant Principal 

ccarinci@k12.wv.us

Logue, Kevin

Kevin Logue

Assistant Principal

klogue@k12.wv.us

00501

Kelly Staley

English 

kstaley@k12.wv.us

00483

Amanda McKinney

 Math

amtate@k12.wv.us

Oak Glen High School

Ethan Delekta

Science

ethan.delekta@k12.wv.us

00478

Michelle Bernardi

Fine Arts

mbernardi@k12.wv.us

00489

Trisha Enochs

Fine Arts

tenochs@k12.wv.us

00495

Jennifer Powell

Special Ed

jnpowell@k12.wv.us

Oak Glen High School

Brandy Smith

Special Ed

brandy.smith@k12.wv.us

00486

Sherrie Garner

Guidance Counselor

sgarner@k12.wv.us 

00499

Jody Shenton

Nurse

jshenton@k12.wv.us

00468

Angie Chaffin

Math

apotts@k12.wv.us

00504

Julie Zoellers

Math

jazoelle@k12.wv.us

00494

Jennifer Patterson

Science

jjpater@k12.wv.us

00491

Lesley Michaud

Fine Arts

lmichaud@k12.wv.us

00503

Ian Whittington

PE

ian.whittington@k12.wv.us

00505

Wendy Zinn

Music

wszinn@k12.wv.us

00496

Ethel Riser

Special Ed

eriser@k12.wv.us

00481

Frank Crain

Athletic Director

fcrain@k12.wv.us

00498

Cindy Nelson

English

cknelson@k12.wv.us

00469

Debby Churella

Math

dchurell@k12.wv.us

Quattrone, Paul

Paul Quattrone

Science

pquattro@k12.wv.us

00259

Adam Howell

History

ahowell@k12.wv.us

00487

Elissa Greathouse

Fine Arts

hdray@k12.wv.us

00490

Patrick McGillian

PE

pmcgillian@k12.wv.us

00150

Kari Everhart

Special Ed

kaeverha@k12.wv.us

00474

Debbie Fish

Secretary 

dfish@k12.wv.us

00488

Kellie Patterson

English

klpatterson@k12.wv.us

00477

Edson Arneault

History

earneault@k12.wv.us

00504

Sara Snider

History

scsnider@k12.wv.us

00492

Jennifer Molish

Business 

jmolish@k12.wv.us

00493

Lindsay Orr

Special Ed

lindsay.orr@k12.wv.us

00488

Chris Hill

Special Ed

crhill@k12.wv.us